logout

The password of your personal login to the "member-area" is still active in your browser.
You have to close the browser
to get rid of the password in the browsers memory.

Otherwise, unauthorized people could have acced to this restriced area and (if you have used the document server) could delete files or introduce malware on the system.

O.K.

EUSynapse-Logo